In order to invite participants to schedule a time on your calendar, it has to be active. After you've finished scheduling participants on a specific calendar we recommend that you deactivate it (though this is not required).

How to Activate or Deactivate Your Calendar:

  1. Click the project name to view the project overview

  2. Click the Calendars tab

  3. Click the options button next to Edit on the Calendar you wish to Activate/Deactivate

  4. Select either Enable schedule or Disable scheduling

Did this answer your question?