To deactivate your account, follow these steps:

Log in > My Account > Account Details > Deactivate Account

Look for the red banner. Click on the Deactivate Account button.



Please be mindful of the message in the pop-up box and only click confirm if you are sure you want to proceed with the deactivation.


Deactivation of your account is not an account deletion.

Did this answer your question?