There may be circumstances in which you want to retract an invite. In these cases, you can disable their ability to book an interview: 

For moderated sessions that require a calendar, cancelling their invite will prevent participant that were previously invited from being able to select a time to participate. 

To remove an invitation: 

  1. Click the project name to view the project overview dashboard
  2. Filter by 'invited' 
  3. Locate the person you want to un-invite 
  4. Click "Cancel Invite"

If they've already been schedule, you can cancel their booking on the "Bookings" tab.

For unmoderated sessions that are running on another platform, canceling the invite does not stop access to the third party platform link you've sent them. We recommend that you close the project on the third party platform entirely, or retract the unique link that has been sent to them from being activated. 

Did this answer your question?